EMOTIONAL BOUNDARIES

Have you allowed people to treat you a certain way? Do you find yourself taking on other's problems? If so, join the family at the table to discuss EMOTIONAL BOUNDARIES as we continue in our DEVELOPMENT (Word of the Year). Plus listen to our new Indie Artist of the Month. You don't want to miss what the MANLY MANNERS has to share today plus the CTM COACHING CORNER. At the end of it all, make sure to listen to the summary of THE FINAL THOUGHT. Everyday Talk with Carmen & Kevin airs every Wednesday LIVE on FB at 7PM EST (6PM CST & 4PM PST) under GROWN FOLKS RADIO WORLDWIDE (@gfrworldwide). Visit www.gfrworldwide.com for further details and to listen to previous shows. Show our PLATINUM SPONSORS some love and attention

Share | Download