Have you always wanted to create your own songs? Do you love to sing? Join the family at the table and learn indie artist tips.  Plus listen to the new song selections of the Indie Artist of the Month. Today take a moment to hear from Shedrach from The Levites and learn more about him, his ministry, and his music. Everyday Talk with Carmen & Kevin airs LIVE on FB every Wednesday at 7PM EST (6PM CST & 4PM PST) under GROWN FOLKS RADIO WORLDWIDE (@GFRWORLDWIDE). Visit www.gfrworldwide.com to learn more and to listen to previous shows. Don’t forget to visit our platinum sponsors for great deals.

Share | Download