READING MY EMOTIONS

How is your emotional intelligence? Are you able to detect what is at the root of your emotions? What about others? Listen to the new song selections of our indie artist of the month. The lyrics in these songs are amazing and impactful! Don't miss the segments of MANLY MANNERS, COACHING CORNER and THE FINAL THOUGHT. Everyday Talk with Carmen & Kevin airs LIVE on FB every Wednesday at 7PM EST (6PM CST & 4PM PST) under GROWN FOLKS RADIO WORLDWIDE. Visit www.gfrworldwide.com for further details and to listen to previous shows.

Share | Download